The Before Short Story Series. Part 1. Иван Перепелятник
Скачать книгу в различных форматах или читать онлайн на сайте.

Название: The Before Short Story Series. Part 1

Автор: Иван Перепелятник

Издательство: Автор




isbn: 2022


The short stories of the Before series—notes from the future about the technologies of the emerging civilization—tell us about events that take place 100–150 years from now, in the second half of the 22nd century. The events are taking place in different countries all around the world—not even limited only to the Earth—such as Russia, the U.S., Japan, Germany, Luxembourg… and also on an international space station near the Earth, and on the Moon (natural satellite of the Earth). The characters often recur to parallels with the past, that is with the time we are living in, in the beginning of the 21st century.

СКАЧАТЬ Читать онлайн

Лучшие книги издательства Автор